Super simple animation

As I’m planning on bringing some life to my illustrations I played around with stop animation using my DSLR camera. The animation is super simple but came out quite nicely and has a few different moving objects. I believe this amount of movement is probably the most I would consider and in fact believe in later pieces I’ll probably just add very subtle movement to the illustration just to give it a hint of life.

The animation below is to represent the malware problem that the Google Chrome browser has been having. It’s no where near as complete as I’d like it to be but for my first attempt with my own setup I’m pretty happy with how it turned out. The white definitely need to be whiter test time but at least the colours stayed the same with each take.

Tester

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

