Star Wars Stormtrooper papercraft

dsc_0443

This paper cutout wasn’t for anything in particular I just thought it would look really cool. Out of my paper cuts so far this one was by far the most tricky with around 5 different layers going on. As the stormtrooper helmet is all black and white I had to choose the colours I used wisely so none of them clashed when together.

I enjoyed making this one so much that I’m thinking of making more Star Wars themed paper cutouts and putting them in a small collection. This could easily be used as framed wall art or even printed out onto cards!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

