Revisited EDITORIAL – ENERGY DRINK HEALTH ISSUES

new-can

Here’s another editorial piece of mine that I’ve revisited and created into a papercraft piece. I’m really happy with how this one turned out and genuinely think I prefer this one to the original. Compared to the cup of tea papercraft this one took at lot more time and has more layers which I think is one of the reasons like it more. I’m thinking of experimenting with depth and seeing how my papercraft work could look if it went inwards instead of being layered paper, it’s hard to explain but I’ll have something up soon hopefully. Currently working on another papercraft just for fun which I’ll post up as soon as it’s finished.

The original version of this idea can be found here, which do you prefer?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

