My own website

website

www.jamiewindsor.co.uk

Over the past couple of weeks I have been putting together my own website that I’m hoping to use for my online portfolio.

I’ve made very simple websites before but this time I’ve decided to create the website using Squarespace. It was quite easy to make and I’ve decided to keep the website clean and simple so that everyone finds it easy to navigate around. I love the layout and how my work is put into it’s own square on the home screen, I believe it looks professional and modern.

I’ve decided to showcase what I feel are my strongest pieces of work and will update the work shown as I continue creating more so that my website only shows my best pieces that I think will impress. Although I don’t show all of my work I have included a link to this wordpress if the visitor wants to see and learn more about how I work.

As well as creating my website I decided to buy a domain name to finish it off. Luckily for me jamiewindsor.co.uk wasn’t taken by anyone so I’ve bought that and it’s registered to me for 2 years.

You can check out my website at www.jamiewindsor.co.uk

When I start contacting potential employees I will be redirecting them to my website to show off my work and hopefully it’ll end up with a few small jobs to start off my career.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

