Revisited – GIF: Finished Piece

After adding a chair into each frame and then putting it all together layer by layer into Photoshop the new version of my GIF has been created. I made sure to play around with the timings and also looped the whole GIF so that it continuously flows with a break.

I think that this revisited version looks and feels a lot more alive and works a lot better overall. I also feel that it looks a lot more professional and believe that my GIF’s can only get better! Acting out the movement and getting it recorded helped a lot to make sure each frame would work with one another and I will definitely use this tactic again if it’s possible.

Final-looped

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

