Easter Project – A month of somethings

For our Easter project we have been told to create a series of illustrations on a chosen subject based around the themes of recurrence, repetitive and reiteration. As I enjoyed our editorial project with the Gif’s I’ve decided to base my project on a newspaper article that I will choose and then create a series of illustrations to accompany it.

There’s one article that I’ve read recently to do with the company Apple and the FBI where Apple is refusing to hack one of their phones to help the FBI. I found this story really interesting as I’m very much into technology myself and found it very interesting that a company was going against the FBI’s demands.

I think that this article could make for some really interesting and playful illustrations and I’ve already thought of a few ways I can bring an Apple into the mix to create some fun and meaningful pieces that would work really well alongside the article.

apple-vs-fbi-whose-right-and-whose-wrong-870507

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

