Easter Project add on

To go along with my poster I’ve decided to create a series of books that will be placed in front of my poster. The books will include details on each of Size of Wales project and will be coloured books to match the books that display in existing Size of Wales posters and promotional material.

As well as 5 small books I though that to link the poster in with the books I could add some bunting which would help group the books with the poster. I’ve planned that the poster will be above a small table which will have the books laid on out and the bunting will hang below from one end of the table to the other.

I have completed the drawing of my dragon so I can now get round to cutting the paintings out into strips and create my lenticular sheet to attach them too.

image-09-06-15-1655 image-09-06-15-1655-1 image-09-06-15-1655-2 image-09-06-15-1655-3

Leave a Reply

