Prophecy Project

Our latest project is called Prophecy and has us exploring the future. We have been asked to look at how things will be, how things might be and how things should be in the future and I have decided to look into architecture and how we believe buildings will look in the future.

I’m looking forward to exploring future architecture as it gives me complete freedom over what I create because my idea of the future could be whatever I want it to be and it can’t be wrong.

I plan on researching what other artists have thought about future buildings and will also look into future technology to get an idea of how things could be changing.

Leave a Reply

