Time Passing – Part one

Today we were given our new brief which I’m really excited about. The project is called time passing and this particular part of the brief is about different perspectives of a single image. I was allowed to choose the image I was to work with so I choose a photo or a couple looking into a crowd, I felt this image had a lot of potential and variety when it came to different peoples perspectives.Chosen image

I’ve been asked to create 40 rough compositional sketches showing a variety of viewpoints to tell is more about my selected photo. I quite like doing quick sketches and feel this project is a bit more challenging than past briefs as I think after 20 sketches I’ll really have to start thinking about how else I can show my image.

Leave a Reply

